Pastors & Staff

Todd Holman

Senior Pastor

Pastor Todd is serving in his first year as Senior Pastor at Cuba UMC.  Pastor Todd has served in the ministry for the past twenty years.

Cheryl Wilkerson

Church Secretary

Cheryl Wilkerson has served as church secretary since 2004.

Joyce Bailey

Lay Leader

Joyce Bailey has served the Cuba United Methodist Church in many capacities since 1975, most notably as organist for the past 47 years. Lay Leader serves as a leader of our church and a liaison between the congregation and the Pastor. As Lay Leader, Joyce serves on every committee including the PPRC and the Worship Committee.

John Craig

Music Ministry Leader

John has been a member of Cuba UMC since 1980, serving as Music Ministry Leader and director of the Chancel Choir for the last 42 years.

Jim Barnett

Finance Chair

Type your new text here.

Dina Thomas

Finance Treasurer

Type your new text here.

Becky Ness

Finance Secretary

Becky has been a member of Cuba UMC since 2000., serving as a leader in many facets, including Administrative Board Chair, Trustees, and Pastor Parish Relations

Mark Ness

Trustees Chair

Mark has been a member of Cuba UMC since 2000, and has served on the Trustees committee several times. Trustees are responsible for the repair, maintenance, upkeep, and safety of every aspect of our church, the church grounds, and the parsonage.

Randall Lewis

Pastor Parish Co-Chair

Peggy Holland

Pastor Parish Co-Chair